(Updated on Friday 13th October 2017 08:52am)

please select a year to view...

please select a month to view... If you select a date later than yesterday you will only get the data for yesterday.


Generated energy for the period 1 July to 21 July (midnight) 2019
(if you click on the 'day' below, the graph above shows the power output for that day)


Day Garage Energy House Energy Total Energy
Monday July 15.030 KWh18.769 KWh23.799 KWh
Tuesday July 25.570 KWh19.286 KWh24.856 KWh
Wednesday July 36.939 KWh23.206 KWh30.145 KWh
Thursday July 46.919 KWh22.509 KWh29.428 KWh
Friday July 57.079 KWh23.705 KWh30.784 KWh
Saturday July 61.509 KWh6.889 KWh8.398 KWh
Sunday July 75.071 KWh20.372 KWh25.443 KWh
Monday July 84.517 KWh17.216 KWh21.733 KWh
Tuesday July 92.849 KWh11.777 KWh14.626 KWh
Wednesday July 103.987 KWh14.281 KWh18.268 KWh
Thursday July 113.151 KWh11.390 KWh14.541 KWh
Friday July 125.449 KWh20.524 KWh25.973 KWh
Saturday July 133.045 KWh12.704 KWh15.749 KWh
Sunday July 143.165 KWh14.449 KWh17.614 KWh
Monday July 156.983 KWh23.914 KWh30.897 KWh
Tuesday July 165.801 KWh17.267 KWh23.068 KWh
Wednesday July 174.654 KWh16.251 KWh20.905 KWh
Thursday July 184.041 KWh16.281 KWh20.322 KWh
Friday July 191.241 KWh5.526 KWh6.767 KWh
Saturday July 202.954 KWh12.474 KWh15.428 KWh
Sunday July 213.986 KWh14.988 KWh18.974 KWh
Total energy generated this month from garage roof...93.94 KWh
Total energy generated this month from house roof...343.78 KWh
Total energy generated this month ...437.72 KWh
Total energy generated from garage roof...9517.42 KWh
Total energy generated from house roof...19548.90 KWh
Total energy generated to date...29066.33 KWh