(Updated on Friday 13th October 2017 08:52am)

please select a year to view...

please select a month to view... If you select a date later than yesterday you will only get the data for yesterday.


Generated energy for the period 1 January to 14 January (midnight) 2019
(if you click on the 'day' below, the graph above shows the power output for that day)


Day Garage Energy House Energy Total Energy
Tuesday January 10.213 KWh1.162 KWh1.375 KWh
Wednesday January 20.342 KWh1.626 KWh1.968 KWh
Thursday January 30.175 KWh1.037 KWh1.212 KWh
Friday January 40.484 KWh3.258 KWh3.742 KWh
Saturday January 50.080 KWh0.564 KWh0.644 KWh
Sunday January 60.283 KWh1.945 KWh2.228 KWh
Monday January 70.137 KWh0.798 KWh0.935 KWh
Tuesday January 80.481 KWh2.445 KWh2.926 KWh
Wednesday January 90.500 KWh3.673 KWh4.173 KWh
Thursday January 100.218 KWh1.250 KWh1.468 KWh
Friday January 110.288 KWh1.626 KWh1.914 KWh
Saturday January 120.226 KWh1.228 KWh1.454 KWh
Sunday January 130.194 KWh1.103 KWh1.297 KWh
Monday January 140.430 KWh2.145 KWh2.575 KWh
Total energy generated this month from garage roof...4.05 KWh
Total energy generated this month from house roof...23.86 KWh
Total energy generated this month ...27.91 KWh
Total energy generated from garage roof...8923.62 KWh
Total energy generated from house roof...17404.72 KWh
Total energy generated to date...26328.34 KWh