- Updated on Tuesday 26th October 2021 10:23pm

please select a year to view...

please select a month to view... If you select a date later than today you will only get the data up to today.


Generated energy for the period 1 October to 27 October 2021

(if you click on the 'day' below, the graph above shows the power output for that day)


Day Garage Energy House Energy Total Energy
Wednesday October 270.144 KWh0.775 KWh0.919 KWh
Tuesday October 260.632 KWh3.042 KWh3.674 KWh
Monday October 251.766 KWh6.788 KWh8.554 KWh
Sunday October 240.751 KWh3.464 KWh4.215 KWh
Saturday October 230.729 KWh3.352 KWh4.081 KWh
Friday October 221.359 KWh5.081 KWh6.440 KWh
Thursday October 212.807 KWh8.208 KWh11.015 KWh
Wednesday October 202.014 KWh7.079 KWh9.093 KWh
Tuesday October 190.412 KWh2.109 KWh2.521 KWh
Monday October 180.392 KWh2.040 KWh2.432 KWh
Sunday October 171.071 KWh5.759 KWh6.830 KWh
Saturday October 161.387 KWh6.027 KWh7.414 KWh
Friday October 151.794 KWh6.145 KWh7.939 KWh
Thursday October 141.125 KWh4.874 KWh5.999 KWh
Wednesday October 131.093 KWh4.762 KWh5.855 KWh
Tuesday October 121.336 KWh4.648 KWh5.984 KWh
Monday October 112.127 KWh7.600 KWh9.727 KWh
Sunday October 102.228 KWh7.658 KWh9.886 KWh
Saturday October 93.043 KWh8.487 KWh11.530 KWh
Friday October 80.689 KWh3.416 KWh4.105 KWh
Thursday October 71.302 KWh4.982 KWh6.284 KWh
Wednesday October 63.583 KWh10.371 KWh13.954 KWh
Tuesday October 51.417 KWh5.943 KWh7.360 KWh
Monday October 42.558 KWh7.970 KWh10.528 KWh
Sunday October 33.231 KWh9.041 KWh12.272 KWh
Saturday October 20.458 KWh2.508 KWh2.966 KWh
Friday October 13.235 KWh10.649 KWh13.884 KWh

Total energy generated this month from garage roof ... 42.68 KWh
Total energy generated this month from house roof ... 152.78 KWh
Total energy generated this month ... 195.46 KWh
Total energy generated from garage roof ... 11744.40 KWh
Total energy generated from house roof ... 27602.70 KWh
Total energy generated this month ... 39347.10 KWh