(Updated on Friday 13th October 2017 08:52am)

please select a year to view...

please select a month to view... If you select a date later than yesterday you will only get the data for yesterday.


Generated energy for the period 1 May to 20 May (midnight) 2019
(if you click on the 'day' below, the graph above shows the power output for that day)


Day Garage Energy House Energy Total Energy
Wednesday May 12.901 KWh9.805 KWh12.706 KWh
Thursday May 22.350 KWh9.737 KWh12.087 KWh
Friday May 32.329 KWh9.549 KWh11.878 KWh
Saturday May 45.464 KWh18.194 KWh23.658 KWh
Sunday May 54.013 KWh13.810 KWh17.823 KWh
Monday May 62.512 KWh9.739 KWh12.251 KWh
Tuesday May 73.837 KWh13.402 KWh17.239 KWh
Wednesday May 82.110 KWh9.720 KWh11.830 KWh
Thursday May 91.565 KWh7.405 KWh8.970 KWh
Friday May 104.743 KWh15.617 KWh20.360 KWh
Saturday May 114.999 KWh18.745 KWh23.744 KWh
Sunday May 126.629 KWh21.321 KWh27.950 KWh
Monday May 137.093 KWh22.445 KWh29.538 KWh
Tuesday May 147.097 KWh22.917 KWh30.014 KWh
Wednesday May 157.067 KWh21.569 KWh28.636 KWh
Thursday May 165.731 KWh18.147 KWh23.878 KWh
Friday May 171.611 KWh7.539 KWh9.150 KWh
Saturday May 182.618 KWh12.086 KWh14.704 KWh
Sunday May 193.228 KWh11.997 KWh15.225 KWh
Monday May 205.324 KWh19.162 KWh24.486 KWh
Total energy generated this month from garage roof...83.22 KWh
Total energy generated this month from house roof...292.91 KWh
Total energy generated this month ...376.13 KWh
Total energy generated from garage roof...9257.12 KWh
Total energy generated from house roof...18582.22 KWh
Total energy generated to date...27839.34 KWh